News List

Monday 08th October, 2018


Our U8’s took to the...

Monday 08th October, 2018


Lotto Results 7th October....

Sunday 07th October, 2018


Our u12s closed out their...

Saturday 06th October, 2018


Our U11s finished off their...

Friday 05th October, 2018


Parish league finals were...

Friday 05th October, 2018


Congratulations to our...

Tuesday 02nd October, 2018


Lotto Results from Sunday...

Saturday 29th September, 2018


Aghinagh Parish blitz finals...

Thursday 27th September, 2018


Last nights lotto results: No...

Thursday 27th September, 2018


Our U11s saved their best...

Monday 24th September, 2018


Lotto Results Sept 23rd....

Tuesday 18th September, 2018


16th Sept Lotto results as...

Sunday 16th September, 2018


Aghinagh U10 won Neilly...

Monday 10th September, 2018


There was no winner of last...

Monday 03rd September, 2018


Congratulations to last...

Monday 03rd September, 2018


Up coming fixtures U16...

Saturday 11th August, 2018


Our mighty U8’s...

Wednesday 08th August, 2018


Our U12s doing the club proud...

Tuesday 31st October, 2017


Quiz night in the Aghinagh...

Saturday 28th October, 2017


Minor Championship Quarter...

Tuesday 24th October, 2017


Aghinagh V clondrohid Sat Oct...

Saturday 14th October, 2017


Aghinagh u12 team...

Monday 09th October, 2017


Hi all I will be hosting my...

Friday 06th October, 2017


Mrs Eileen Deasy has retired...

Thursday 05th October, 2017