• 1 U10s Munster Go Games Blitz
  • 1 Annual Fundraising Quiz 2019
  • 1 Muskerry Cup Winners 2019
  • 1 Cork County U21 C Football Championship
  • 1 Annual Fundraising Quiz 2019
Club News

29/06/2021We’ve given away the jackpot AGAIN!!
You are not going to believe this….. we’ve... read more
27/06/2021Aghinagh GAA are seeking a Groundskeeper
AGHINAGH GAA ARE SEEKING A GROUNDSKEEPER FOR COMMUNITY... read more
22/06/2021We handed over the lotto winnings to Anthony...
All smiles in Aghinagh GAA pitch last night as we handed... read more
19/06/2021First football blitz of 2021 for our U9’...
First football blitz of 2021 for our U9’s this morning... read more
14/06/2021Congratulations to Anthony Kelleher
Congratulations to Anthony Kelleher, Horsemount who scooped... read more

Upcoming Events

Lotto Results

24/02/2019

3
33
34


There was no winner of this week’s jackpot. Consolation prizes were won by the following:€50: Steve & Helen, Anvil Bar€20 Danny C. Kelleher, Eachras, Ballingeary, Diane Collins, Ballinagree, Marion & John Joe Kelleher, Ballinagree, Joan O’Connell, Beal na Marbh
Saturday 04th September, 2021
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Grenagh 0 - 6 vs 1 - 13 Aghinagh
Friday 16th July, 2021
Macroom Motors U21 B Football Championship 2021
Aghinagh 3 - 8 vs 3 - 14 Canovee
Friday 02nd July, 2021
Aghinagh 3 - 12 vs 1 - 5 Blarney
Sunday 15th August, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League Group 1
Aghinagh - vs - Donoughmore
Friday 30th July, 2021
Eire Og 1 - 11 vs 2 - 13 Aghinagh
Saturday 17th July, 2021
Canovee 2 - 13 vs 2 - 9 Aghinagh
Saturday 03rd July, 2021
Aghinagh 0 - 11 vs 0 - 11 Kilmichael
Saturday 19th June, 2021
Ballincollig 0 - 13 vs 3 - 10 Aghinagh
Wednesday 18th August, 2021
Quishs Supervalu Junior C Football League Group 1
Aghinagh 2 5 - 10 vs 2 - 13 Ballincollig 3
Sunday 15th August, 2021
Blarney 2 - vs - Aghinagh 2
Tuesday 20th July, 2021
Aghinagh 2 5 - 12 vs 3 - 8 Dripsey 2
Tuesday 06th July, 2021
Eire Og 2 2 - 18 vs 0 - 10 Aghinagh 2
Sunday 20th June, 2021
Grenagh 2 3 - 8 vs 5 - 14 Aghinagh 2






Friday 10th September, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe13 Football League Group 3 13-A-SIDE
Aghinagh 11 - 14 vs 1 - 10 Clondrohid
Friday 27th August, 2021
Cill na Martra 5 - 10 vs 7 - 17 Aghinagh
Friday 13th August, 2021
Clondrohid 5 - 15 vs 5 - 16 Aghinagh
Friday 30th July, 2021
Aghinagh 5 - 14 vs 4 - 11 Canovee
Friday 16th July, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe13 Group 5 Football League Phase 1 13-a-side
Lee Gaels - vs - Aghinagh
Thursday 01st July, 2021
Aghinagh 5 - 17 vs 4 - 10 Cill na Martra
Sunday 20th June, 2021
Aghinagh 5 - 15 vs 3 - 3 Canovee