• 1 Muskerry Cup Winners 2019
  • 1 Annual Fundraising Quiz 2019
  • 1 Annual Fundraising Quiz 2019
  • 1 Cork County U21 C Football Championship
  • 1 U10s Munster Go Games Blitz
Club News

29/06/2021We’ve given away the jackpot AGAIN!!
You are not going to believe this….. we’ve... read more
27/06/2021Aghinagh GAA are seeking a Groundskeeper
AGHINAGH GAA ARE SEEKING A GROUNDSKEEPER FOR COMMUNITY... read more
22/06/2021We handed over the lotto winnings to Anthony...
All smiles in Aghinagh GAA pitch last night as we handed... read more
19/06/2021First football blitz of 2021 for our U9’...
First football blitz of 2021 for our U9’s this morning... read more
14/06/2021Congratulations to Anthony Kelleher
Congratulations to Anthony Kelleher, Horsemount who scooped... read more

Upcoming Events

Lotto Results

24/02/2019

3
33
34


There was no winner of this week’s jackpot. Consolation prizes were won by the following:€50: Steve & Helen, Anvil Bar€20 Danny C. Kelleher, Eachras, Ballingeary, Diane Collins, Ballinagree, Marion & John Joe Kelleher, Ballinagree, Joan O’Connell, Beal na Marbh
Friday 13th May, 2022
Junior A Football League Group 1 2022
Aghinagh 3 - 12 vs 2 - 10 Dripsey
Saturday 30th April, 2022
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 9 vs 1 - 11 Aghinagh
Saturday 02nd April, 2022
Grenagh 0 - 7 vs 2 - 16 Aghinagh
Thursday 17th March, 2022
Macroom Motors U21 C Football Championship 2022
Cill na Martra 4 - 15 vs 2 - 16 Aghinagh
Saturday 05th March, 2022
Aghinagh 5 - 14 vs 1 - 6 Clondrohid

Friday 27th May, 2022
Junior A Football League Group 1 2022
19:45 Aghinagh vs Kilmurry David Murnane (Pending) Rusheen
Saturday 11th June, 2022
19:45 Cill na Martra vs Aghinagh TBC (Pending) Cill Na Martra
Sunday 12th June, 2022
Junior C Football League Group 1 2022
18:00 Aghinagh 2 vs Ballingeary 2 TBC (Pending) Rusheen

Wednesday 27th April, 2022
U19 Football Leagues - Mid 2 - Group 1
Aghinagh 4 - 6 vs 1 - 15 Clondrohid
Wednesday 13th April, 2022
Aghinagh - vs - Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Monday 11th April, 2022
Macroom 3 - 13 vs 1 - 8 Aghinagh