• 1 Cork County U21 C Football Championship
  • 1 Annual Fundraising Quiz 2019
  • 1 Muskerry Cup Winners 2019
  • 1 Annual Fundraising Quiz 2019
  • 1 U10s Munster Go Games Blitz
Club News

29/06/2021We’ve given away the jackpot AGAIN!!
You are not going to believe this….. we’ve... read more
27/06/2021Aghinagh GAA are seeking a Groundskeeper
AGHINAGH GAA ARE SEEKING A GROUNDSKEEPER FOR COMMUNITY... read more
22/06/2021We handed over the lotto winnings to Anthony...
All smiles in Aghinagh GAA pitch last night as we handed... read more
19/06/2021First football blitz of 2021 for our U9’...
First football blitz of 2021 for our U9’s this morning... read more
14/06/2021Congratulations to Anthony Kelleher
Congratulations to Anthony Kelleher, Horsemount who scooped... read more

Upcoming Events

Lotto Results

24/02/2019

3
33
34


There was no winner of this week’s jackpot. Consolation prizes were won by the following:€50: Steve & Helen, Anvil Bar€20 Danny C. Kelleher, Eachras, Ballingeary, Diane Collins, Ballinagree, Marion & John Joe Kelleher, Ballinagree, Joan O’Connell, Beal na Marbh
Saturday 23rd July, 2022
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship 2022 Grp 4
Aghinagh 0 - 16 vs 0 - 3 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Friday 15th July, 2022
Aghinagh 2 - 6 vs 1 - 10 Inniscarra
Tuesday 28th June, 2022
Junior A Football League Playoff 2022
Canovee 3 - 16 vs 1 - 8 Aghinagh
Sunday 24th July, 2022
Junior C Football League Group 1 2022
Aghinagh 2 - vs - Cill na Martra 2
Sunday 12th June, 2022
Aghinagh 2 1 - 14 vs 7 - 6 Ballingeary 2
Saturday 11th June, 2022
Junior A Football League Group 1 2022
Cill na Martra - vs - Aghinagh
Friday 27th May, 2022
Aghinagh 0 - 10 vs 4 - 12 Kilmurry
Friday 13th May, 2022
Aghinagh 3 - 12 vs 2 - 10 Dripsey

Sunday 04th September, 2022
Junior C Football League Group 1 2022
12:00 Clondrohid 2 vs Aghinagh 2 TBC (Pending) Clondrohid

Wednesday 13th July, 2022
U19 Football Championship - Mid 2
Macroom - vs - Aghinagh