• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

03/09/2016U16 Championship Sunday 4th Sept @ 12pm
Aghinagh U16 play Championship tomorrow Sunday September... read more
01/09/2016Aghinagh Parish League starts Tue 6th Sept...
Aghinagh Parish League starts next Tuesday September, 6th... read more
25/08/2016Muskerry Junior A Football Championship...
Muskerry Junior A Football Championship quarter final Aghinagh... read more
23/08/2016U14 Championship SEMI FINAL 24th August
U14 Championship SEMI FINAL Aghinagh Vs St. Vincents... read more
18/08/2016Congratulations U14s!
Great win for U14s in championship thus evening beating... read more

Weekend County Championships...
17/08/2018

Clubs Coaching Resources...
16/08/2018

All-Ireland U21 Hurling...
16/08/2018

Cork GAA Football Plan...
16/08/2018

Upcoming Events

Lotto Results

29/04/2018

5
13
15


There was no winner of this week’s jackpot of €1,450. Next week’s jackpot is €1,600. Consolation prizes were won by the following: €50 Michael & Mary Crowley Ballyverane €20 Denis McSweeney Carrigulla, Ger McGreevy Knockrour, Eoghan & Gearoid O’Brien Anvil Bar Rylane, Michael Fitzsimons & Seamus Crowley Laine Bar. Congratulations to you all and thank you for your continued support. Next weeks draw will take place in The Laine Bar, Ballinagree on Sunday May 6th at 9pm.
Saturday 21st July, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Aghinagh 0 - 8 vs 1 - 19 Ballincollig
Friday 10th August, 2018
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship
Aghinagh 0 - 2 vs 4 - 11 Naomh Aban
Friday 27th July, 2018
Ballinora 0 - 5 vs 2 - 6 Aghinagh
Monday 06th August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Aghinagh 2 - 7 vs 2 - 20 Kilmurry

Friday 24th August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
19:15 Dripsey vs Aghinagh Joe Larkin (Pending) Dripsey
Sunday 26th August, 2018
12:00 Donoughmore vs Aghinagh Peter Cotter (Pending) Donoughmore
Sunday 09th September, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior B football League
15:00 Naomh Aban vs Aghinagh TBC (Pending) Naomh Aban



Wednesday 25th July, 2018
Rebel Og East Minor A Football League 1
Aghinagh 4 - 14 vs 3 - 9 Kinsale
Saturday 28th July, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Football League 1
Passage - vs - Aghinagh

Saturday 15th September, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 18 A Football Championship
19:00 Inniscarra vs Aghinagh AN Other (Pending) TBc
Thursday 23rd August, 2018
Rebel Og East Minor A Football League 1
19:00 Kilmurry vs Aghinagh Stephen Murphy - Bandon Kilmurry
Friday 24th August, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Football Championship
19:00 Aghinagh vs Cill na Martra Jeremiah Keating Aghinagh
Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B2 Football League 1
19:00 Clondrohid vs Aghinagh Denis Hickey (Pending) Clondrohid